Welcome to Uzbekistan Lotto .

Uzbekistan Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-02-2020 4126 1
2 Wednesday 19-02-2020 1640 1
3 Tuesday 18-02-2020 8222 1
4 Monday 17-02-2020 4037 1
5 Sunday 16-02-2020 1007 1
6 Saturday 15-02-2020 5156 1
7 Friday 14-02-2020 6623 1
8 Thursday 13-02-2020 7904 1
9 Wednesday 12-02-2020 2295 1
10 Tuesday 11-02-2020 8760 1
11 Monday 10-02-2020 6457 1
12 Sunday 09-02-2020 3443 1